panaof.blogg.se

System shock 1 didn't age well reddit
System shock 1 didn't age well reddit





Melee combat is one of the worst I've ever seen. I don't know if there's an auto-scrapper augmentation later in the game, but something like that should be available from the very beginning.

system shock 1 didn

If I ignore it I lose out on credits, weapon augmentations, supplies, etc. And before you say "you can ignore it", that's just not a good argument. I would say that out of 3 hours, probably 1/4 of that is picking up random ♥♥♥♥, inventory management, and recycling.

system shock 1 didn

It pads the length of the game by forcing (or encouraging me) to grab a bunch of random crap and scrap it. I don't really know what it is about it, but it's just not fun for me.







System shock 1 didn't age well reddit